Practitioners

Business membership entitles a member of EBAA to be listed in this service directory. A listing here is not an endorsement by the Association nor is an omission any comment on the suitability of a business. We do, however, recommend the use of businesses with knowledge, experience and expertise in earth building. With the selection of any business we would further recommend selection be made after speaking with previous clients, local councils and others who may know; or in other words by “word of mouth” or reputation.

 

Business Contact Person Address Business Phone Fax Mobile Email
Rockcote Enterprises Pty Ltd Robert Cameron PO Box 230, Yandina, QLD, 4561 07 5446 7737     bcameron@rockcote.com.au
Andrew Cherubin & Associates Andrew Cherubin PO Box 207, Torquay, VIC, 3228 03 5261 4822     and.che@bigpond.net.au
Grow Your Own Home Christian Cluver Lot 11 / 302 Boyles Rd, Kuranda, QLD, 4870     0404 868 366 christiancluver@gmail.com
One Tree Hill Projects Jonathan Cook PO Box 93, Northmead, NSW, 2152     0432 525 108 onetreehillprojects@optusnet.com.au
StabilEarth Owen Cowell 6 Tilikum court, Sandy Point, VIC, 3959   03 5684 1057 0429 941 057 owen@stabilearth.com.au
Tech-Dry Building Products Mark Davies PO Box 4124, Penrith, NSW, 2750 1800 832 437   0416 085 597 mark.davies@1800techdry.com.au
Ramtec Pty Ltd Stephen Dobson PO Box 84, Cottesloe, WA, 6911 08 9384 5777 08 9383 2390 0419 956 819

mail@ramtec.com.au

Green Project Services Reg Green 11 Laura Street, West Launceston, TAS, 7250     0419 396 770 rtgreen@bigpond.net.au
Halcrow & Assoc Pty Ltd Hugh Halcrow PO Box 6349, Kincumber, NSW, 2251 02 4369 0977     khalcrow@bigpond.net.au
Rammed Earth Victoria Matthew Hawthorne 3 Milne Street, Crib Point, VIC, 3919 03 5983 6891   0412 927 110 matt@rammedearthvictoria.com.au
Belgraphik Building Design Rosemarie Hazard 1680 Burwood Highway, Belgrave, VIC, 3160 03 9754 7464 03 9754 7063   belgraphik@bigpond.com
Earth Building Solutions Peter Hickson PO Box 14, St Georges Basin, NSW, 2540 02 4442 4739 02 4443 5766 0408 425 855 peterhickson7@gmail.com.au
House of Bales Lance Kairl PO Box 810, Goolwa, SA, 5214 08 8555 4223   0402 911 216 sabale@bigpond.com
Terrafirma Rammed Earth Max Klause PO Box 2058, Mandurah DC, WA, 6210 08 9537 7080     max@rammedearth.com.au
Peter Lees Architect Peter Lees 15 Woolnoughs Road, Porcupine Ridge via Daylesford, VIC, 3461 03 5348 7650     www.cheaphomedesigns.com
Earth Dwellings Australia Pty Ltd Luke Mahony Lot 11 / 39 Tarbuck Park Road, Tarbuck Bay, NSW, 2428 02 4997 6248   0400 091 281

luke.mahony@gmail.com

Annabel Mazzotti Low-Cost Eco Housing Design & Drafting Annabel Mazzotti Castle in the Sky, 70 Hogans Lane, Musk Vale, VIC, 3461 03 5348 6643   0423 326 871 heavensbells@gmail.com
Formblock Australia Pty Ltd Gary McGuigan 223 Home Hills Rd, Mt Marsden, NSW, 2849 02 6379 7754 02 4782 3192 0418 404 200 enquiries@formblock.com.au
Sue Mitchell Architect Sue Mitchell 77 Miles Road, West Creek , VIC, 3992 03 5674 9393     sue.mitchell7@bigpond.com
Briar Designs Heidi Moore 17 Robert Court, Croydon, VIC, 3136 03 9726 4525   0417 318 716 heidimoore@hotmail.com.au
Nowland Builders Pty Ltd Paul Nowland PO Box 353, Bowraville, NSW, 2449   889811085 0412 889 550 paul@nowland.net.au
Rammed Earth Constructions Pty Ltd John Oliver PO Box 1323, Maleny, QLD, 4552 07 5494 2154     info@rammedearthconstructions.com.au
Shawn Palmer – Builder Shawn Palmer 349 Donnellys Castle Rd, Pozieres, QLD, 4352     0429 812 952 shawn.palmer@bigpond.com
Olnee Constructions Oliver Petrovic 5/632-642 Clayton Rd, Clayton South, VIC, 3169 03 9551 5149 03 9551 5196 0418 321 997 info@olnee.com.au
Tarra Terra Firma Charles Riddell 30 Ovens Terrace, Tarrawingee, VIC, 3746 03 5725 1841     tarraterrafirma@iprimus.com.au
Earthbound Design & Construct Gavin Scott Po Box 22, Pacific Palms, NSW, 2428 02 6552 9165   0427 592 093 gavsearthbound@yahoo.com
Ian Sercombe Architect Ian Sercombe PO Box 137, Pacific Palms, NSW, 2428 02 6554 4080   0425 233 331 ian@isarchitect.com.au
Best Practice Constructions Pty Ltd Noretta Terry 17 Kingsford Smith St, Tamworth, NSW, 2340 02 6762 8999     admin@bestprac.net.au
Strawtec Frank Thomas 16 Fisherman Road, St, Georges Basin, NSW, 2540 02 4443 5282   0408 415 806 strawbales@bigpond.com
Ray & Lynne Trappel Architects Ray Trappel 325 Lt Bowen Drive, Bowen Mountain, NSW, 2753     0419 721 742 raytrappel@iinet.net.au
Viva Living Homes Sam Vivers 27 Hughes Ave, Lawson, NSW, 2783  1300 929 111   0450 480 460 info@vivahomes.com.au
Kealoha Constructions Dane Wilmott PO Box 170, Narooma, NSW, 2546     0427 860 721 dane@kealoha.com.au
GW Wittmann & Associates Gerald Wittmann 25 Tarragon Street, Mile End, SA, 5031 08 8352 7764     gerald.wittmann@bigpond.com
Rammed Earth Australia Pty Ltd Anthony Wright 11 Murray Valley Road, Killara, VIC, 3691     0406 218 846 info@rammedearthaustralia.com.au