Practitioners

Business membership entitles a member of EBAA to be listed in this service directory. A listing here is not an endorsement by the Association nor is an omission of any comment on the suitability of a business. We do, however, recommend the use of businesses with knowledge, experience and expertise in earth building. With the selection of any business we would further recommend selection be made after speaking with previous clients, local councils and others who may know; or in other words by “word of mouth” or reputation.

Business Contact Person Address Primary Phone Secondary Phone Email
N12@900 Consulting Engineers Stuart Docherty Coolum Beach QLD 4573 0410 599 211   stuart@n12.com.au 
Rockcote Enterprises Pty Ltd Robert Cameron Yandina, QLD, 4561 07 5446 7737   bcameron@rockcote.com.au
Hillbridge Designers & Engineers John Zhang Norwest Business Park,
Bella Vista, NSW 2153
02 9836 3599   hillbridge@gmail.com
Claycrete Australia Pty Ltd Barry Goodsell Bibra Lake 6163 0418 935 494   barry@claycreteaustralia.com
Bowerbird Building Projects Pty Ltd Paul Johnson Erskineville, NSW 2043 0420 414 024   paul@bowerbirdprojects.com.au
MCS Electrical T/A EarthCoast Brian Mahoney Torquay VIC 3228 0417 588 366   earthcoastvictoria@gmail.com
BSE Consulting Michael Brady Delegate NSW 2633  02 6458 8149

0438 063 126 or 0408 230 259

admin@bseconsulting.com.au
Andrew Cherubin & Associates Andrew Cherubin Torquay, VIC, 3228 03 5261 4822   and.che@bigpond.net.au
Grow Your Own Home Christian Cluver Kuranda, QLD, 4870   0404 868 366 christiancluver@gmail.com
StabilEarth Owen Cowell Sandy Point, VIC, 3959 0429 941 057   owen@stabilearth.com.au
Tech-Dry Building Products Mark Davies Penrith, NSW, 2750 1800 832 437 0416 085 597 mark.davies@1800techdry.com.au
Ramtec Pty Ltd Stephen Dobson Cottesloe, WA, 6911 08 9384 5777 0419 956 819

mail@ramtec.com.au

Halcrow & Assoc Pty Ltd Hugh Halcrow Kincumber, NSW, 2251 02 4369 0977   khalcrow@bigpond.net.au
Rammed Earth Victoria Matthew Hawthorne Crib Point, VIC, 3919 03 5983 6891 0412 927 110 matt@rammedearthvictoria.com.au
Belgraphik Building Design Rosemarie Hazard Belgrave, VIC, 3160 03 9754 7464   info@belgraphik.com
Earth Building Solutions Peter Hickson St Georges Basin, NSW, 2540 02 4442 4739 0408 425 855 peterhickson7@gmail.com.au
House of Bales Lance Kairl Goolwa, SA, 5214 08 8555 4223 0402 911 216 sabale@bigpond.com
Terrafirma Rammed Earth Max Klause Mandurah DC, WA, 6210 08 9537 7080   max@rammedearth.com.au
Peter Lees Architect Peter Lees Porcupine Ridge via Daylesford,
VIC 3461
03 5348 7650   www.cheaphomedesigns.com
Earth Dwellings Australia Pty Ltd Luke Mahony Tarbuck Bay, NSW 2428 02 4997 6248 0400 091 281

luke.mahony@gmail.com

Annabel Mazzotti Low-Cost Eco
Housing Design & Drafting
Annabel Mazzotti Musk Vale, VIC 3461 03 5348 6643 0423 326 871 heavensbells@gmail.com
Formblock Australia Pty Ltd Gary McGuigan Mt Marsden, NSW, 2849   0418 404 200 enquiries@formblock.com.au
Sue Mitchell Architect Sue Mitchell West Creek , VIC, 3992 03 5674 9393   sue.mitchell7@bigpond.com
Briar Designs Heidi Moore Croydon, VIC, 3136 03 9726 4525 0417 318 716 heidimoore@hotmail.com.au
Nowland Builders Pty Ltd Paul Nowland Bowraville, NSW, 2449 0412 889 550   paul@nowland.net.au
Rammed Earth Constructions Pty Ltd John Oliver Maleny QLD, 4552 07 5494 2154   info@rammedearthconstructions.com.au

4th Pig

Shawn Palmer Pozieres QLD, 4352 0429 812 952   info@4thpig.com
Olnee Constructions Oliver Petrovic Clayton South, VIC, 3169 03 9551 5149 0418 321 997 info@olnee.com.au
Tarra Terra Firma Charles Riddell Tarrawingee, VIC, 3746 03 5725 1841   tarraterrafirma@iprimus.com.au
Earthbound Design & Construct Gavin Scott Pacific Palms, NSW, 2428 02 6552 9165 0427 592 093 gavsearthbound@yahoo.com
Ian Sercombe Architect Ian Sercombe Pacific Palms, NSW, 2428 02 6554 4080 0425 233 331 ian@isarchitect.com.au
Ray & Lynne Trappel Architects Ray Trappel Bowen Mountain, NSW, 2753 0419 721 742   raytrappel@iinet.net.au
Viva Living Homes Sam Vivers Blue Mountains, NSW  1300 929 111 0450 480 460 info@vivahomes.com.au
Kealoha Constructions Dane Wilmott Narooma, NSW, 2546 0427 860 721   dane@kealoha.com.au
Peter Rechenberg Design Peter Rechenberg Newtown, VIC 3220 0425 780 691   peter@prdesign.com.au
Purnell Building Pty Ltd David Purnell Mudgeeraba, QLD 4213 0414 945 835   purnellbuilding@yahoo.com.au
Integral Consulting Engineers Stephen Cole Hobart, TAS 7000 0417 650 474   stephen@integralengineers.com.au
Cato Consulting Pty Ltd Joseph Cato Foxground, NSW 2534 0400 421610   info@catoconsulting.com.au
Kirsten Dudley – Building
Design & Drafting
Kirsten Dudley

North West Sydney & regional NSW

0439 797 963   kcdudley123@gmail.com
Mudtec Pty. Ltd. Will Eastlake Narara, NSW 2250 0476 252 419   mudtecbricks@gmail.com
studioGREEN architects Kurt Piccardi Ransome, Qld 4154 0434 884 633   https://www.studiogreen.com.au
SO’R Construction Shamus O’Reilly Inverleigh, Vic 3321 0400 875 345   shamus@sorconstruction.com.au
Mogo Mudbricks Grant Swinburne Oaks Estate, ACT 2620 0415 870 802   mogomudbricks@gmail.com
Compressed Earth Bricks Australia Darren McDonnell

Uralla NSW 2358

0478 793 246   https://cebaus.com.au
Mud Fun Australia
David Mitsak

Stanwell Park, NSW 2508

02 4294 2036   mitsak.ratsack.david@gmail.com